There was an error in this gadget

Saturday, May 16, 2009

Ballots say...

President - Mary Linquist
Vice President - Mike Ragan
NEA - Kathy Axtel and Steven Miller

1 comment:

  1. I am happy and glad that the WEA Leadership remains intact. Now was not the time to elect new leadership and even if the educational outlook was not as dire as it seems, 2 years seems hardly enough time for any leadership to really get settled in so I say 4 more years of Mary and Mike. (yes you heard me, re elect them again in 2011.